Innovation Day

Hi, Hermione 18 here today I am going to walk you through the emotional rollercoaster of innovation day. It all started when my amazing science teacher announced that we were making games that included circuits. I was excited but also nervous because 

  1. This year I would be judged ( Anxiety meter at 9.5)
  2. I was leaving to Edmonton for two days before presenting ( Anxiety meter 10.9999999)

It was also fun. I got to test out a hypothesis and see the results myself.  Overall I think I did quite well with the judges even though I felt anxious with my first judge but then me and my partner got into the rhythm and felt good. I hope you enjoyed coming on my rollercoaster ride. Until next time:)

Me and my partner at innovation day

 

One thought on “Innovation Day

  1. Hi, what your class did for Innovation day sounds exciting. What did you and your partner do for Innovation day?

    GP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *